North America

Click on the map to find your local sales rep.

International

Middleby Worldwide

1400 Toastmaster Drive
Elgin, IL 60120
Phone: 1-847-741-3300
FAX: 1-847-741-0015

MWW President

Douglas Dunn
ddunn@middleby.com
Tel: +1 847 429 7547
Cell: +1 630 945 0128
Fax: +1 847 429 7547
Skype: douglasdunnmiddleby

Mexico/Latin America

Middleby Worldwide SA de CV
Autopista México-Querétaro Km
26.5 S/N
Colonia Lomas Boulevares,
Tlalnepantla de Baz
Estado de México C.P. 54020
Phone: 011 52 55 3067 0200
Fax: 011 52 55 5300 7750
Email: salesmexico@middleby.com

Brazil

Rua Antonio das Chagas, 439,
Chacara Santo Antonio
Cep:04714-000
Sao Paulo, SP, Brazil.
Phone: +55 (11) 3321-5871
FAX: +55 (11) 3321 5860

Spain, Portugal and Andorra - Local Distribution

Alvaro de la Torre - General
Manager Middleby Espana
S.L.U.
adelatorre@middleby.com
Tel: +34 94 454 2815
Cell: +34 629 405 554
Fax: +34 94 454 0257
Skype: alvaro_de_la_torre

Spain, Portugal, Andorra

Ana Alana
alana@middleby.com
Tell: +34 94 454 2815
Cell +34 639 662 542
Fax: +34 94 454 0257
Skype: ana_alana

Central Spain

Jose Francisco Garcia
jfgarcia@middleby.com
Cell: +34 607 862 757
Skype: jose.francisco.garcia.
parra

France, Monaco, Italy, Cyprus, Israel, Morocco, Algeria, Tunisa, Libya, Egypt, Sudan, Ethiopia, Kenya, Seychelles, Mauritius, Angola, South Africa

Sebas Fernandez
sfernandez@middleby.com
Tel: +34 94 454 2815
Cell: +34 696 416 152
Fax: +34 94 454 0257
Skype: sebasfer

MWW Switzerland - Austria, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Liechtenstein and Greece

Henk Groot Roessink
hgrootroessink@middleby.com
Tel: +31 475328039
Cell: +31 616296176
Fax: +31 842252627
Skype: henk.grootroessink

Germany, Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden, Iceland, Latvia and Estonia

Arjan Koole
akoole@middleby.com
Tel: +49 719 173 3085
Cell: +49 170 77 47307
Fax: +49 719 173 3085
Skype: arjan_koole

Europe, Africa, Russia & CIS Poland, Hungary, Czech Rep., Slovakia, Lithuania, Belarus, Russia, and former USSR

Tarek Sarkis
Elena Lukashenka
tsarkis@middleby.com
Tel: +375 17 303 2796
Cell: +375 29 333 3392
Fax: +375 17 303 2796
Skype: tarek_elena

Singapore

Laurence Voon
lvoon@middleby.com
Cell: +65 9663 3098
Skype: laurencevoon

Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, Japan, South Korea

Mickey Lee
mlee@middleby.com
Cell: +886 934 013 593
Skype: live:betsy203

Australia, New Zealand and Pacific Islands - Local Distribution

Paul Gummerson
General Manager
pgummerson@middleby.
com
Cell: +61 418 750 146
Tel: +61 7 3397 0277
Skype: pgummerson_mm

Queensland

Bruno Gentile
Business Development &
Corporate Chef
bgentile@middleby.com
Cell: +61 448 014 206
Tel: +61 7 3397 0277
Skype: bgentile_mm

NSW, WA and New Zealand

Aaron Crook
Procurement and
Logistics Coordinator
acrook@middleby.com
Tel: +61 7 3397 0277
Fax: +61 7 3397 0030

North India and Bangladesh

Abishek Azab
aazad@middleby.com
Cell: +91 981 044 0174
Skype: abhisek_azad

Scroll to Top
Live Chat